Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Wykeham
Club Address Men's 1 Whitchurch (Longmeadow) RG28 7RB; Men's 2&3 Winchester Racquets & Fitness SO22 6AN; Men's 4 Winchester Leisure SO23 9NR; Vets 1&2 Whitchurch (Longmeadow) RG28 7RB Post Code Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.wykehamsquash.co.uk/ Email Wykeham
Club Fixtures Secretary Michael Dunne Email
Club Coach Stuart Summers Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Wykeham [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 09-Sep-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Trojans 5 Directions
3
20
Wykeham 5
Wednesday 09-Sep-2015 18:45 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Wykeham 2 Directions
18
8
Alverstoke 1
Thursday 10-Sep-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham 3 Directions
5
17
Totton 2
Thursday 17-Sep-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Wykeham 4 Directions
8
15
Fair Oak 2
Thursday 17-Sep-2015 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 2 Directions
8
17
Wykeham 2
Tuesday 22-Sep-2015 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1 Directions
18
8
West Hants 1
Wednesday 23-Sep-2015 18:45 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Wykeham 2 Directions
19
7
Lee-on-Solent 2
Thursday 24-Sep-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Won SportsDirect Fitness 1 Directions
10
15
Wykeham 4
Tuesday 29-Sep-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5 Directions
17
4
Alton Squash Academy 2
Thursday 01-Oct-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Wykeham 4 Directions
20
2
Trojans 3
Tuesday 06-Oct-2015 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1 Directions
2
20
Winchester 1
Thursday 08-Oct-2015 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1 Directions
20
4
S/Ton University 1
Thursday 08-Oct-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
20
2
Wykeham 4
Sunday 11-Oct-2015 18:15 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers I Directions
17
5
Wykeham 3
Wednesday 14-Oct-2015 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 3 Directions
15
9
Wykeham 2
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Avenue 4 Directions
3
20
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 20-Oct-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
17
4
Wykeham 1
Tuesday 20-Oct-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5 Directions
17
10
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 20-Oct-2015 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot 1 Directions
10
15
Wykeham 2
Friday 23-Oct-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield 1 Directions
14
10
Wykeham 3
Wednesday 28-Oct-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
16
6
Wykeham 1
Thursday 29-Oct-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester 3 Directions
20
1
Wykeham 4
Tuesday 03-Nov-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5 Directions
15
7
Seacourt 1
Thursday 05-Nov-2015 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1 Directions
20
2
Wykeham 1
Thursday 05-Nov-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Wykeham 4 Directions
7
14
S/Ton University 2
Wednesday 11-Nov-2015 18:45 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Wykeham 2 Directions
7
16
Winchester 2
Thursday 12-Nov-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham 3 Directions
7
16
Chichester 2
Sunday 15-Nov-2015 18:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Five Rivers 3 Directions
18
9
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 17-Nov-2015 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1 Directions
6
15
Chichester 1
Tuesday 17-Nov-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1 Directions
18
8
Wykeham 3
Wednesday 18-Nov-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Winchester 7 Directions
20
7
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 24-Nov-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5 Directions
20
1
Romsey LC 1
Wednesday 25-Nov-2015 18:45 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Wykeham 2 Directions
19
5
Winchester 4
Thursday 26-Nov-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Wykeham 4 Directions
20
6
Winchester 6
Wednesday 02-Dec-2015 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won IOW 1 Directions
7
16
Wykeham 1
Thursday 03-Dec-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham 3 Directions
15
10
Avenue 1
Friday 04-Dec-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Totton 5 Directions
7
18
Wykeham 5
Wednesday 09-Dec-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 5 Directions
17
10
Wykeham 3
Wednesday 16-Dec-2015 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 1 Directions
8
18
Wykeham 2
Thursday 17-Dec-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham 3 Directions
6
17
IOW 2
Thursday 17-Dec-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Abshot 2 Directions
5
17
Wykeham 4
Wednesday 06-Jan-2016 18:45 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Wykeham 2 Directions
17
7
Totton 1
Tuesday 12-Jan-2016 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1 Directions
2
20
Trojans 1
Tuesday 12-Jan-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Alton Squash Academy 2 Directions
3
20
Wykeham 5
Wednesday 13-Jan-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Fair Oak 2 Directions
6
16
Wykeham 4
Thursday 14-Jan-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham 3 Directions
16
7
Nuffield Health 1
Tuesday 19-Jan-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5 Directions
20
6
Trojans 5
Thursday 21-Jan-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham 3 Directions
8
16
Petersfield 1
Tuesday 26-Jan-2016 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1 Directions
17
6
IOW 1
Thursday 28-Jan-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue 1 Directions
20
3
Wykeham 3
Thursday 28-Jan-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Wykeham 4 Directions
5
20
Abshot 2
Thursday 28-Jan-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Seacourt 1 Directions
17
7
Wykeham 5
Monday 01-Feb-2016 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 4 Directions
6
17
Wykeham 2
Tuesday 02-Feb-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans 3 Directions
17
11
Wykeham 4
Tuesday 09-Feb-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5 Directions
17
8
Winchester 7
Thursday 11-Feb-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Totton 2 Directions
17
7
Wykeham 3
Tuesday 16-Feb-2016 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants 1 Directions
10
15
Wykeham 1
Tuesday 16-Feb-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5 Directions
18
4
Five Rivers 3
Tuesday 23-Feb-2016 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1 Directions
6
17
Lee-on-Solent 1
Tuesday 23-Feb-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5 Directions
19
5
Totton 5
Wednesday 24-Feb-2016 18:45 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Wykeham 2 Directions
18
8
Trojans 2
Thursday 25-Feb-2016 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 1 Directions
20
0
Wykeham 1
Thursday 25-Feb-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Wykeham 4 Directions
17
9
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Wednesday 02-Mar-2016 18:45 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Wykeham 2 Directions
8
19
Abshot 1
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Wykeham 4 Directions
16
8
Lee-on-Solent 3
Tuesday 08-Mar-2016 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1 Directions
16
9
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 09-Mar-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Romsey LC 1 Directions
18
9
Wykeham 5
Friday 11-Mar-2016 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Alverstoke 1 Directions
15
8
Wykeham 2
Tuesday 15-Mar-2016 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won S/Ton University 1 Directions
5
18
Wykeham 1
Thursday 17-Mar-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 2 Directions
18
6
Wykeham 3
Thursday 17-Mar-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Wykeham 4 Directions
6
18
Chichester 3
Tuesday 22-Mar-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Fair Oak 3 Directions
2
20
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 22-Mar-2016 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
3
20
Wykeham 2
Thursday 24-Mar-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1 Directions
7
19
Wykeham 1
Tuesday 05-Apr-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5 Directions
20
6
Avenue 4
Wednesday 06-Apr-2016 18:45 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Wykeham 2 Directions
15
8
Winchester 3
Thursday 14-Apr-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham 3 Directions
20
4
Five Rivers I
Thursday 21-Apr-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham 3 Directions
14
8
Winchester 5
Monday 25-Apr-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester 6 Directions
16
8
Wykeham 4
Monday 25-Apr-2016 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 2 Directions
20
4
Wykeham 2
Tuesday 26-Apr-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost IOW 2 Directions
17
8
Wykeham 3
Thursday 28-Apr-2016 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 Won S/Ton University 2 Directions
9
16
Wykeham 4
Total Fixtures 82
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]