Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Abshot
Club Address Little Abshot Road Titchfield Common Fareham Post Code PO14 4LN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01489 573936 Fax
Website https://www.abshotcountryclub.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jason Vigiers Email
Team Contact Simon Brooks Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 2 Abshot Abshot 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 14-Sep-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Winchester 6 Directions
5
20
Abshot 2
Thursday 17-Sep-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Abshot 2
17
7
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Wednesday 23-Sep-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
19
5
Abshot 2
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Abshot 2
17
9
Lee-on-Solent 3
Friday 23-Oct-2015 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost S/Ton University 2 Directions
20
0
Abshot 2
Thursday 19-Nov-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Abshot 2
16
10
Trojans 3
Thursday 10-Dec-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester 3 Directions
17
10
Abshot 2
Thursday 17-Dec-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Abshot 2
5
17
Wykeham 4
Thursday 07-Jan-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Abshot 2
17
8
Fair Oak 2
Thursday 28-Jan-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Wykeham 4 Directions
5
20
Abshot 2
Thursday 04-Feb-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Abshot 2
7
17
S/Ton University 2
Thursday 18-Feb-2016 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 1 Directions
16
10
Abshot 2
Thursday 25-Feb-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
19
8
Abshot 2
Thursday 10-Mar-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Abshot 2
4
19
Chichester 3
Thursday 17-Mar-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Abshot 2
4
20
Winchester 6
Tuesday 19-Apr-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Trojans 3 Directions
10
17
Abshot 2
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]