Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Alton Squash Academy
Club Address ALTON SPORTS CENTRE CHAWTON PARK ROAD ALTON, HANTS Post Code GU34 1ST Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01420 540040 Fax
Website Email Alton Squash Academy
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Searle Email
Club Coach Laurie Cufley Email
Team Contact Paul searle Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 3 Alton Squash Academy Alton Squash Academy 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 29-Sep-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Alton Squash Academy 1
20
4
Nuffield Health 2
Tuesday 13-Oct-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Whitchurch 1 Directions
14
8
Alton Squash Academy 1
Tuesday 03-Nov-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Alton Squash Academy 1
15
7
Portsmouth Navy 1
Thursday 05-Nov-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton 3 Directions
20
0
Alton Squash Academy 1
Thursday 19-Nov-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Chichester 4 Directions
15
8
Alton Squash Academy 1
Friday 20-Nov-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Avenue 2 Directions
19
6
Alton Squash Academy 1
Tuesday 24-Nov-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Alton Squash Academy 1
15
11
Riverpark I
Tuesday 08-Dec-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Alton Squash Academy 1
20
0
IOW 3
Wednesday 13-Jan-2016 18:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Nuffield Health 2 Directions
10
14
Alton Squash Academy 1
Tuesday 02-Feb-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Alton Squash Academy 1
6
20
Totton 3
Tuesday 08-Mar-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Alton Squash Academy 1
9
16
Chichester 4
Tuesday 15-Mar-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Alton Squash Academy 1
18
7
Whitchurch 1
Tuesday 29-Mar-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Alton Squash Academy 1
4
17
Avenue 2
Wednesday 06-Apr-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Won IOW 3 Directions
6
17
Alton Squash Academy 1
Wednesday 20-Apr-2016 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Navy 1 Directions
17
4
Alton Squash Academy 1
Tuesday 26-Apr-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Riverpark I Directions
12
16
Alton Squash Academy 1
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]