Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Wykeham
Club Address Men's 1 Whitchurch (Longmeadow) RG28 7RB; Men's 2&3 Winchester Racquets & Fitness SO22 6AN; Men's 4 Winchester Leisure SO23 9NR; Vets 1&2 Whitchurch (Longmeadow) RG28 7RB Post Code Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.wykehamsquash.co.uk/ Email Wykeham
Club Fixtures Secretary Michael Dunne Email
Club Coach Stuart Summers Email
Team Contact Richard Atkinson Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 5 Wykeham Wykeham 5 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 09-Sep-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Trojans 5 Directions
3
20
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 29-Sep-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5
17
4
Alton Squash Academy 2
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Avenue 4 Directions
3
20
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 20-Oct-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5
17
10
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 03-Nov-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5
15
7
Seacourt 1
Sunday 15-Nov-2015 18:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Five Rivers 3 Directions
18
9
Wykeham 5
Wednesday 18-Nov-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Winchester 7 Directions
20
7
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 24-Nov-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5
20
1
Romsey LC 1
Friday 04-Dec-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Totton 5 Directions
7
18
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 12-Jan-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Alton Squash Academy 2 Directions
3
20
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 19-Jan-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5
20
6
Trojans 5
Thursday 28-Jan-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Seacourt 1 Directions
17
7
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 09-Feb-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5
17
8
Winchester 7
Tuesday 16-Feb-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5
18
4
Five Rivers 3
Tuesday 23-Feb-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5
19
5
Totton 5
Wednesday 09-Mar-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Romsey LC 1 Directions
18
9
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 22-Mar-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Fair Oak 3 Directions
2
20
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 05-Apr-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5
20
6
Avenue 4
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]