Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Team Contact Stephen Besant Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 1 Winchester Winchester 5 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 18-Sep-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield 1 Directions
20
3
Winchester 5
Wednesday 23-Sep-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 5
9
16
Nuffield Health 1
Wednesday 07-Oct-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 5
2
20
Chichester 2
Wednesday 28-Oct-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 5
7
18
Five Rivers I
Wednesday 18-Nov-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost IOW 2 Directions
17
3
Winchester 5
Thursday 03-Dec-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Totton 2 Directions
17
7
Winchester 5
Wednesday 09-Dec-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester 5
17
10
Wykeham 3
Thursday 17-Dec-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue 1 Directions
20
1
Winchester 5
Wednesday 13-Jan-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 5
8
14
IOW 2
Thursday 21-Jan-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 2 Directions
19
5
Winchester 5
Wednesday 27-Jan-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 5
5
19
Totton 2
Wednesday 10-Feb-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 5
6
15
Petersfield 1
Sunday 21-Feb-2016 18:15 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers I Directions
20
1
Winchester 5
Wednesday 02-Mar-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 5
7
16
Avenue 1
Tuesday 22-Mar-2016 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health 1 Directions
8
16
Winchester 5
Thursday 21-Apr-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham 3 Directions
14
8
Winchester 5
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]