Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact Toby Phillip Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 2 Trojans Trojans 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 09-Sep-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
20
2
Trojans 3
Thursday 01-Oct-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Wykeham 4 Directions
20
2
Trojans 3
Tuesday 06-Oct-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans 3
5
19
Chichester 3
Tuesday 13-Oct-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Trojans 3
19
8
S/Ton University 2
Tuesday 20-Oct-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans 3
8
14
Winchester 6
Tuesday 03-Nov-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans 3
6
15
Lee-on-Solent 3
Thursday 19-Nov-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Abshot 2 Directions
16
10
Trojans 3
Tuesday 15-Dec-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans 3
8
17
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Friday 22-Jan-2016 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost S/Ton University 2 Directions
15
8
Trojans 3
Tuesday 02-Feb-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Trojans 3
17
11
Wykeham 4
Monday 08-Feb-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester 6 Directions
18
4
Trojans 3
Thursday 11-Feb-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
6
15
Trojans 3
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester 3 Directions
20
2
Trojans 3
Tuesday 15-Mar-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans 3
8
19
Fair Oak 2
Thursday 24-Mar-2016 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 1 Directions
15
9
Trojans 3
Tuesday 19-Apr-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans 3
10
17
Abshot 2
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]