Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fair Oak
Club Address Campbell Way Fair Oak Eastleigh Post Code SO50 7AX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 695107 Fax
Website http://www.fairoaksquashandracketball.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Team Contact Chris Luetchford Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 5 Fair Oak Fair Oak 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 15-Sep-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Fair Oak 3
15
8
Romsey LC 1
Wednesday 23-Sep-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Trojans 5 Directions
11
18
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 06-Oct-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Alton Squash Academy 2 Directions
6
18
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 13-Oct-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Fair Oak 3
18
4
Seacourt 1
Tuesday 20-Oct-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Wykeham 5 Directions
17
10
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 27-Oct-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Fair Oak 3
15
8
Totton 5
Tuesday 17-Nov-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Fair Oak 3
15
10
Avenue 4
Sunday 29-Nov-2015 18:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Five Rivers 3 Directions
9
17
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 15-Dec-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Fair Oak 3
17
12
Winchester 7
Thursday 14-Jan-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Avenue 4 Directions
8
16
Fair Oak 3
Wednesday 27-Jan-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Romsey LC 1 Directions
19
5
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 09-Feb-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Fair Oak 3
17
3
Alton Squash Academy 2
Tuesday 08-Mar-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Fair Oak 3
15
9
Five Rivers 3
Thursday 17-Mar-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Seacourt 1 Directions
16
9
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 22-Mar-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Fair Oak 3
2
20
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 05-Apr-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Fair Oak 3
17
8
Trojans 5
Wednesday 20-Apr-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Winchester 7 Directions
15
7
Fair Oak 3
Friday 29-Apr-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Totton 5 Directions
9
16
Fair Oak 3
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]