Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Edd Pooley of Totton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Edd  Pooley [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (07-Sep-2011)
2449
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****127
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2599
ES Grading Points Change
0
Current ES Grading Points
2599
Played
14
Won
7
Lost
7
Games For
27
Games Against
23
Points For
354
PointsAgainst
322

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 10-Sep-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Wykeham 3 Totton 2
3-0
27
12
40
2707
Thursday 17-Sep-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Totton 2 Avenue 1
3-1
28
15
20
2553
Sunday 27-Sep-2015 18:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Five Rivers I Totton 2
1-3
15
33
-15
2698
Thursday 08-Oct-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Totton 2 Nuffield Health 1
3-0
29
23
20
2699
Wednesday 28-Oct-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Totton 2
1-3
24
31
-15
2627
Thursday 03-Dec-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Totton 2 Winchester 5
1-3
19
34
-15
2597
Thursday 14-Jan-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Chichester 2 Totton 2
1-3
31
32
-15
2696
Thursday 21-Jan-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Totton 2 IOW 2
0-3
17
27
-80
1796
Wednesday 27-Jan-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 5 Totton 2
2-3
33
33
-10
2655
Wednesday 03-Feb-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Totton 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-0
28
10
40
2631
Thursday 11-Feb-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Totton 2 Wykeham 3
3-0
27
14
15
2463
Thursday 10-Mar-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Totton 2 Five Rivers I
3-0
27
8
5
2282
Thursday 21-Apr-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Totton 2 Petersfield 1
3-1
34
22
15
2483
Thursday 28-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Avenue 1 Totton 2
0-3
15
28
-5
2826

[Main]