Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Tom Brown of Totton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Tom  Brown [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (18-Aug-2012)
1748
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****404
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2613
ES Grading Points Change
35
Current ES Grading Points
2648
Played
14
Won
13
Lost
1
Games For
41
Games Against
17
Points For
459
PointsAgainst
335

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 18-Sep-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Avenue 2 Totton 3
3-1
33
29
20
2543
Tuesday 22-Sep-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
5
Whitchurch 1 Totton 3
3-2
40
27
20
2566
Thursday 01-Oct-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Totton 3 Portsmouth Navy 1
3-0
27
4
15
2513
Wednesday 07-Oct-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
IOW 3 Totton 3
3-2
33
32
5
1504
Tuesday 13-Oct-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Riverpark I Totton 3
3-1
33
21
5
2364
Thursday 12-Nov-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Totton 3 Nuffield Health 2
3-0
27
8
5
2256
Thursday 07-Jan-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Totton 3 IOW 3
3-2
44
29
5
1817
Tuesday 02-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Alton Squash Academy 1 Totton 3
3-1
34
28
0
0
Wednesday 17-Feb-2016 18:45 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Portsmouth Navy 1 Totton 3
3-0
27
14
5
1625
Thursday 25-Feb-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Totton 3 Whitchurch 1
3-2
36
29
5
2370
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Totton 3 Riverpark I
2-3
36
42
-80
2273
Thursday 17-Mar-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Totton 3 Avenue 2
3-2
33
32
20
2550
Wednesday 23-Mar-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Nuffield Health 2 Totton 3
3-0
27
7
5
2266
Tuesday 05-Apr-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
5
Nuffield Health 1 Totton 2
3-1
29
33
5
2266

[Main]