Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Andy Dix of Trojans [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Andy  Dix [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (30-Sep-2009)
2355
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****762
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2895
ES Grading Points Change
-55
Current ES Grading Points
2840
Played
28
Won
18
Lost
10
Games For
59
Games Against
42
Points For
711
PointsAgainst
644

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 11-Sep-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
3-2
42
31
5
2642
Friday 18-Sep-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-0
27
16
5
2653
Wednesday 23-Sep-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 3 Trojans 2
1-3
25
36
-20
2909
Thursday 24-Sep-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Fair Oak Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
0-3
14
28
-20
2896
Friday 02-Oct-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2
3-0
27
14
0
2363
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Petersfield Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
3-1
31
25
20
2910
Monday 19-Oct-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Winchester 4 Trojans 2
3-1
32
17
5
2634
Thursday 29-Oct-2015 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
3-1
33
16
0
2486
Friday 30-Oct-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Alverstoke 1 Trojans 2
3-0
27
2
5
2636
Friday 06-Nov-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
3-0
27
7
15
2736
Friday 04-Dec-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
0-3
13
27
-5
3185
Friday 18-Dec-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Abshot Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
3-0
27
14
0
2563
Friday 08-Jan-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 2 Trojans Vets 1
3-1
27
28
0
2587
Thursday 14-Jan-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
0-3
6
27
-5
3190
Monday 18-Jan-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 Trojans 2
0-3
14
27
-20
2905
Friday 22-Jan-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
2-3
33
37
-30
2769
Friday 05-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
0-3
5
27
-15
2839
Tuesday 09-Feb-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Lee-on-Solent 2 Trojans 2
0-3
12
27
-20
2911
Friday 12-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Five Rivers Vets 2 Trojans Vets 1
3-0
27
12
0
2508
Tuesday 16-Feb-2016 19:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
S/Ton University 1 Trojans 1
3-1
40
35
20
2852
Thursday 10-Mar-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 2 Winchester 3
3-2
37
32
15
2658
Wednesday 16-Mar-2016 18:45 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Chichester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
3-0
27
9
15
2691
Friday 25-Mar-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 1 Abshot Vets 1
3-0
27
13
0
2483
Wednesday 06-Apr-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Totton 1 Trojans 2
1-3
22
34
-20
2959
Thursday 14-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 2 Winchester 4
1-3
14
33
-30
2720
Friday 15-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1
3-2
38
31
20
2826
Thursday 21-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 2 Abshot 1
3-0
28
20
5
2615
Friday 22-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Five Rivers Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
3-1
29
19
0
2498

[Main]