Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Tom Walsh of Fair Oak [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Tom  Walsh [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (01-Oct-2009)
1632
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****306
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3027
ES Grading Points Change
135
Current ES Grading Points
3162
Played
21
Won
9
Lost
12
Games For
38
Games Against
37
Points For
678
PointsAgainst
652

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 17-Sep-2015 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Corals I Horsham I
2-3
47
54
-20
3091
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Crowborough I Corals II
0-3
19
33
0
0
Thursday 01-Oct-2015 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Corals I Crawley Squash Club I
1-3
31
39
-10
3200
Thursday 08-Oct-2015 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Corals II Weald I
0-3
16
33
0
3313
Thursday 05-Nov-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Fair Oak 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
2-3
46
51
-10
3178
Tuesday 10-Nov-2015 19:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
S/Ton University 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
11
20
3047
Wednesday 25-Nov-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Fair Oak 1 Trojans 1
2-3
47
51
-10
3175
Friday 27-Nov-2015 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Crowborough I Corals I
1-3
26
40
10
3456
Friday 11-Dec-2015 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Horsham I Corals II
3-0
33
22
40
3136
Thursday 17-Dec-2015 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Corals I Weald I
2-3
40
50
20
3500
Wednesday 06-Jan-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 IOW 1
3-1
40
25
20
3094
Thursday 07-Jan-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Corals I Corals II
3-0
33
24
5
2792
Thursday 14-Jan-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Chichester 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
13
0
2783
Thursday 21-Jan-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Corals I The West Worthing Club I
0-3
22
33
-10
3205
Wednesday 03-Feb-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 S/Ton University 1
3-0
33
13
15
2940
Thursday 04-Feb-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Corals I Crowborough I
3-0
33
16
20
3073
Tuesday 01-Mar-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 Fair Oak 1
0-3
21
33
-10
3229
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Corals II Crowborough I
1-3
35
40
0
0
Thursday 07-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Trojans 1 Fair Oak 1
0-3
20
33
0
0
Friday 15-Apr-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Corals III Corals I
3-0
33
10
15
2997
Wednesday 20-Apr-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Fair Oak 1 Winchester 1
3-0
37
28
40
3316

[Main]