Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for ADAM WOOD of Avenue [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for ADAM  WOOD [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (28-Feb-2014)
1341
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****709
Start of Season ES Grading Points
1601
ES Grading Points Change
140
Current ES Grading Points
1741
Played
11
Won
6
Lost
5
Games For
21
Games Against
22
Points For
274
PointsAgainst
295

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 01-Oct-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 5
5
Avenue 4 Winchester 7
2-3
26
38
-50
1387
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 5
5
Avenue 4 Wykeham 5
0-3
11
28
-15
1513
Thursday 22-Oct-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 5
5
Avenue 4 Five Rivers 3
3-0
27
16
10
1240
Wednesday 28-Oct-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 5
5
Romsey LC 1 Avenue 4
0-3
10
27
0
2275
Tuesday 17-Nov-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 5
5
Fair Oak 3 Avenue 4
3-1
33
30
0
0
Thursday 26-Nov-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 5
5
Avenue 4 Seacourt 1
3-0
27
5
20
1634
Wednesday 16-Dec-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 5
4
Trojans 5 Avenue 4
3-2
32
21
70
1787
Thursday 14-Jan-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 5
5
Avenue 4 Fair Oak 3
0-3
3
27
-15
1695
Tuesday 26-Jan-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 5
5
Alton Squash Academy 2 Avenue 4
1-3
22
36
10
2214
Thursday 11-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 5
4
Avenue 4 Romsey LC 1
3-2
41
33
70
1856
Thursday 21-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 5
5
Avenue 4 Trojans 5
3-2
42
34
40
1877

[Main]