Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for John Toms of SportsDirect Fitness [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for John  Toms [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (29-Sep-2014)
2387
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****897
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2337
ES Grading Points Change
115
Current ES Grading Points
2452
Played
10
Won
5
Lost
5
Games For
17
Games Against
22
Points For
255
PointsAgainst
288

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 17-Sep-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
Abshot 2 SportsDirect Fitness 1
0-3
13
27
-10
2533
Thursday 01-Oct-2015 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
4
SportsDirect Fitness 1 S/Ton University 2
0-3
13
28
0
2588
Thursday 12-Nov-2015 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
4
SportsDirect Fitness 1 Chichester 3
3-2
35
37
40
2491
Tuesday 15-Dec-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
4
Trojans 3 SportsDirect Fitness 1
3-1
32
25
70
2583
Thursday 18-Feb-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
SportsDirect Fitness 1 Abshot 2
3-2
41
37
20
2516
Thursday 25-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
4
Wykeham 4 SportsDirect Fitness 1
2-3
31
33
-30
2336
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
4
SportsDirect Fitness 1 Fair Oak 2
3-2
38
33
20
2416
Thursday 17-Mar-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
4
SportsDirect Fitness 1 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-0
27
14
20
2465
Thursday 24-Mar-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
4
SportsDirect Fitness 1 Trojans 3
0-3
9
27
0
2783
Wednesday 27-Apr-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
4
Fair Oak 2 SportsDirect Fitness 1
0-3
16
27
-15
2481

[Main]