Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Vaughan Newcombe of Alton Energique [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Vaughan  Newcombe [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (18-Aug-2003)
1747
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****0
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3000
ES Grading Points Change
-150
Current ES Grading Points
2850
Played
14
Won
5
Lost
9
Games For
16
Games Against
30
Points For
289
PointsAgainst
336

Player has no ES number in this section, stats will not be accurate
Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 28-Sep-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Alton Energique Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1
3-1
35
30
0
2358
Tuesday 06-Oct-2015 18:50 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
2
Totton Vets 1 Alton Energique Vets 1
0-3
12
27
-20
2768
Friday 16-Oct-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
2
Avenue Vets 2 Alton Energique Vets 1
3-1
34
14
5
2312
Monday 26-Oct-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
2
Alton Energique Vets 1 Trojans Vets 3
3-0
27
10
0
2271
Tuesday 10-Nov-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Winchester Vets 2 Alton Energique Vets 1
0-3
17
27
-15
2676
Monday 23-Nov-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Alton Energique Vets 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1
0-3
19
27
-15
2693
Monday 04-Jan-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Alton Energique Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
0-3
15
28
-20
2836
Friday 08-Jan-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Trojans Vets 3 Alton Energique Vets 1
3-0
27
11
20
2637
Monday 11-Jan-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Alton Energique Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1
0-3
7
27
-15
2737
Monday 25-Jan-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Alton Energique Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2
3-1
33
19
5
2475
Wednesday 24-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Avenue Vets 1 Alton Energique Vets 1
0-3
16
28
-20
2723
Thursday 17-Mar-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Fair Oak Vets 2 Alton Energique Vets 1
1-3
27
34
-50
2407
Friday 08-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Wykeham Vets 1 Alton Energique Vets 1
0-3
6
27
-10
2831
Monday 18-Apr-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Alton Energique Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2
0-3
14
27
-20
2711

[Main]