Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Simon White of Five Rivers [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Simon  White [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (12-Sep-2005)
3245
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****265
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3185
ES Grading Points Change
15
Current ES Grading Points
3200
Played
10
Won
10
Lost
0
Games For
30
Games Against
0
Points For
270
PointsAgainst
64

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Sunday 27-Sep-2015 18:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Five Rivers I Totton 2
3-0
27
3
0
2750
Sunday 04-Oct-2015 18:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Five Rivers I Petersfield 1
3-0
27
1
0
2767
Sunday 11-Oct-2015 18:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Five Rivers I Wykeham 3
3-0
27
2
0
2836
Wednesday 28-Oct-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 5 Five Rivers I
3-0
27
6
0
2844
Sunday 01-Nov-2015 18:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Five Rivers I Avenue 1
3-0
27
10
15
3067
Wednesday 11-Nov-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
IOW 2 Five Rivers I
3-0
27
6
0
2780
Thursday 03-Dec-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Chichester 2 Five Rivers I
3-0
27
11
0
2896
Sunday 14-Feb-2016 18:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Five Rivers I IOW 2
3-0
27
8
0
2870
Sunday 21-Feb-2016 18:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Five Rivers I Winchester 5
3-0
27
10
0
2555
Sunday 28-Feb-2016 18:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Five Rivers I Chichester 2
3-0
27
7
0
2756

[Main]