Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Paul Thomas of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Paul  Thomas [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (29-Sep-2005)
2514
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****677
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2734
ES Grading Points Change
-50
Current ES Grading Points
2684
Played
12
Won
6
Lost
6
Games For
21
Games Against
25
Points For
282
PointsAgainst
308

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 08-Sep-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 3 Winchester 4
3-0
28
19
20
2654
Wednesday 09-Sep-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Winchester 2 Winchester 3
1-3
17
30
10
3290
Wednesday 04-Nov-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 3 Abshot 1
2-3
27
40
-10
2927
Wednesday 02-Dec-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 3 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-2
40
30
15
2626
Tuesday 15-Dec-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Lee-on-Solent 2 Winchester 2
3-0
27
3
20
2820
Wednesday 06-Jan-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 3 Winchester 2
0-3
7
27
-10
2890
Tuesday 26-Jan-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Lee-on-Solent 2 Winchester 3
3-2
36
29
15
2616
Wednesday 10-Feb-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 3 Alverstoke 1
3-1
36
20
10
2591
Wednesday 02-Mar-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 3 Totton 1
0-3
6
27
-30
2680
Friday 18-Mar-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Five Rivers Vets 2 Winchester Vets 1
3-2
36
28
5
2428
Tuesday 22-Mar-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Abshot 1 Winchester 3
0-3
6
27
-15
2797
Wednesday 06-Apr-2016 18:45 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Wykeham 2 Winchester 3
0-3
16
28
-80
2230

[Main]