Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Stefan Stanton of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Stefan  Stanton [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (21-Dec-2009)
2945
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****107
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3030
ES Grading Points Change
15
Current ES Grading Points
3045
Played
19
Won
15
Lost
4
Games For
47
Games Against
25
Points For
601
PointsAgainst
469

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 07-Sep-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 4 Winchester 2
3-1
32
23
0
2250
Wednesday 09-Sep-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 Winchester 3
3-2
38
31
5
2826
Thursday 10-Sep-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 1 Trojans 1
3-1
40
30
20
3000
Thursday 24-Sep-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 1 IOW 1
3-1
41
38
0
2627
Tuesday 29-Sep-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Abshot 1 Winchester 2
3-1
29
22
15
2897
Monday 12-Oct-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 Alverstoke 1
3-0
27
13
0
2694
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Trojans 2 Winchester 2
3-1
32
13
5
2810
Monday 19-Oct-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 Totton 1
3-0
27
8
0
2725
Thursday 22-Oct-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 1 Chichester 1
0-3
22
33
-30
2876
Wednesday 11-Nov-2015 18:45 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Wykeham 2 Winchester 2
3-0
28
10
15
2857
Tuesday 24-Nov-2015 19:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
S/Ton University 1 Winchester 1
3-2
46
45
20
3035
Tuesday 15-Dec-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Winchester 2
3-1
35
10
15
2925
Monday 01-Feb-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Winchester 2 Abshot 1
0-3
10
27
-30
2932
Wednesday 17-Feb-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
IOW 1 Winchester 1
1-3
26
39
-30
2893
Monday 22-Feb-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Winchester 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-1
35
24
15
2930
Wednesday 16-Mar-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Totton 1 Winchester 2
1-3
20
31
-50
2835
Tuesday 12-Apr-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 1 West Hants 1
3-1
43
30
15
2896
Wednesday 20-Apr-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Fair Oak 1 Winchester 1
3-1
43
33
15
2825
Monday 25-Apr-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Winchester 2 Wykeham 2
3-0
27
9
15
2850

[Main]